Home
Contacts
Resources
Links
Upcoming Events
Meeting Finder
Resources

MEMBER INFO

 
Area 52 of The West Central Region
   
 
  Area Contacts  
Delegate
Email - delegate@aanorthdakota.org
Area Chair
Email - chair@aanorthdakota.org
Treasurer
Email -
treasurer@aanorthdakota.org
Secretary
Email - secretary@aanorthdakota.org
Institutions
Email: - institutions@aanothdakota.org
Archives
Email -
archivist@aanorthdakota.org
PI/CPC
Email - picpc@aanorthdakota.org
Webmaster
Email - webmaster@aanorthdakota.org
Regional Trustee
Email - tardolf@cybermationinc.com
 



Area 52 Districts

Districts District Numbers District DCMs District Business Meeting District Documents
District 1 Information Line - 701-609-8663 Email: district1@aanorthdakota.org   District Committee change form
District 2 Hotline Number - 1-888-680-0651 Email: district2@aanorthdakota.org    
District 5 Hotline Number - 701-235-SEEK (7335) Email: district5@aanorthdakota.org 3rd Sunday of every month at 6:00 pm
SDSOS 1112 S. 3rd Ave Fargo
New Group Registration Form
District 6 Questions Email: info@sober-fest.com Email: district6@aanorthdakota.org    
District 7 Hotline Number - 701-222-2100 Email: district7@aanorthdakota.org 2nd Sunday of every month at 5:00pm
Serenity Place 1525 E. Thayer Ave. Bis.
Group Information Change Form
District 8 Hotline Number - 701-264-7552 Email: district8@aanorthdakota.org               
District 11 None Email: district11@aanorthdakota.org   AA Literature Catalog
District 12 Meeting Number - 701-739-9266 Email: district12@aanorthdakota.org
District 13 Hotline Number - 701-330-4339 Email: district13@aanorthdakota.org   Safety & Respect in the Home Group

Click here for District Websites

To view these files you must have Adobe Acrobat Reader.
acrobat reader